St Mary’s School Governors

St Mary’s has a board of 12 Governors, who are responsible for leading the school and making decisions about how the school is run.

You can contact the Governors via the Clerk, Susan Jacobs:

FGB list incl attendance 201718 St M Sept 2018

Register of Interests St Mary’s November 2018

The Governors are:

Sarah Bedford (Chair of Governors, Safeguarding, SEND) – parent

(This email address is confidential and only accessed by the Chair of Governors)


Jon Ward (Vice Chair of Governors) – St Mary’s Church PCCJon Ward




Shaza El Musharaf (Achievement, Community & Values) – Parent Governor Shaza




Christopher Shipman (Treasurer; Resources Committee) – St Mary’s Church PCCChris Shipman





Westminster LA – Keith Le Bihan




Richard Blyth (Chair of Resources Committee) – Deanery Synod Richard Blyth web




Tim Mvula (Achievement, Community & Values) – Deanery SynodT Mvula




Joff Sharpe (Air Quality Special Portfolio) – LDBS (Foundation)Joff Sharpe




Mark Dighe – LDBS (Foundation)

Peter Davies (Achievement, Community & Values Committee) – Staff




Reverend Matt Coombs – ex officio St Mary’s Church




Alix Ascough – Executive Headteacher





You can contact the school Governors via the Clerk, Sue Jacobs: