School Logo

St Mary's Bryanston Square C E Primary School

Excellence With Compassion

Get in touch

Social Media

Staffing at St Mary's

Our staff team are committed to helping your children achieve their very best, always working towards our school vision of 'Excellence with Compassion'. 


Staffing - 19/20


Headteacher: Lee Duffy

Deputy Headteacher (Interim): Oliver Knight


Senior Administrative Officer: Breeda Cahill

Administrative Officer: Tara Lo




Joel Watkins: Year 6

Katherine Evans: Year 5

Krupa Joshi: Year 4

Amber Osborn: Year 3

Oliver Knight: Year 2/ Deputy Headteacher (Interim)

Jiamei Goldsmith: Year 1

Sarah Philpot: F2 (Reception class)

Jadwiga Stepinska: Nursery Class (F1)

Anna Sprackling: Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo)

Kirstin Meehan: PPA/Leadership Cover


Support Staff Team


Yebrugal Aynalem (Nursery)

Vicki Durrant (Nursery)

Kate Goode (Reception)

Charlotte Wright (Reception)


Lisa Kadiri (Years 1 & 2)

Forida Rahman (Years 1 & 3)

Julie Pugh (Years 3 & 1)

Barbara Dublin (Year 4)

Suzanna Pacarada (Years 5 & 4)

Tasneema Begum Ali (Years 5 & 6)

Lesley Baillie (Years 6 & 5)


Isabel Arnold: Lunchtime Supervisor

Helena Monaghan: Lunchtime Supervisor

OJ (Sulaiman Ojora): Site Manager 



Music Teachers:

Corinna Boylan: Music Teacher, F2 and KS2

Sarah Hill: Violin Teacher, Year 1, 2 and 3

Pablo Cerezo: Violin Teacher, Year 1, 2 and 3

Lydia Hillerud: Cello Teacher, Year 1 and 2

Cliona Ni Choileain: Cello Teacher, Year 1 and 2